Contact per district

Algemeen
info@sciandri.com
023 – 532 70 44

Amsterdam Centrum
Anouk Oosterhuis
anouk@sciandri.com

Amsterdam Nieuw-West
Ahmed el Bousklati
ahmed@sciandri.com

Amsterdam Noord
Mourad Saalioua
mourad@sciandri.com

Amsterdam Oost
Anouk Oosterhuis
anouk@sciandri.com

Amsterdam Zuidoost
Mitchell Haijen
mitchell@sciandri.com

Almere
Rick van der Lingen
rick@sciandri.com

Zaanstad
Manon Nieswaag
manon@sciandri.com